After the 3 - 2 - 1 start between the three admin only voted for, Raccoon37 begins to pull away from the race, and may get his own blog, as the voters have announced.
Raccoon37 = 5 votes
Yellowfang22 = 3 votes
Riley = 1 vote
Also votes for blog are
Raccoon37 = 4 votes for blog
Yellowfang22 = 3 votes for blog
R0bin266H00D = 2 votes for
DeMarco Murray
12/9/2012 08:29:00 am

Dallas won baby, PROMISE LAND HERE WE COME. Oh and I voted for Yellowfang22


Leave a Reply.

    Sly cooper: thieves in time

    Possibly the best Sly game that will come out, and hope you guys enjoy!

    New fan art contest coming soon

    December 2012
    November 2012